NameDepartmentEmail AddressCampus
Allushuski, TyAssistant to Vice Chancellor of Student Affairstgallush@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Alpert, AmandaCampus Recreationalalpert@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Ammeter, DanielleSchool of Businessdammeter@bus.olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Baker, BradleyDirector of Ole Miss Student Uniontbbaker@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Banahan, LeslieAssistant Vice Chancellor for Student Affairslwb@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Barnes, MegSchool of Accountancymbarnes@bus.olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Best, CampLiberal Arts FastTrackncbest1@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Blackmarr, TerryOffice of General Studiestblackma@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Bond, JeniStudent Health Servicesalbond1@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Bunde, GretchenInstructor: Writing and Rhetoricgtbunde@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Caraway, FredHonors College/Journalismfycarawa@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Coleman, RachelCenter for Student Success and FYErachel@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Cook, JeremyUniversity Police Departmentjmcook@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Cozart, KevinSarah Isom Center for Women and Gender Studies kcozart@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Crowe, BradCommunication Science and Disordersbcrowe@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Curry, ThelmaUniversity Police Departmenttcurry@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Dixon, LaTanyaLiberal Arts FastTracklldixon1@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Dorvin, JenniferHealth, Exercise Science and Recreation MGMTjndorvin@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Dr. Bath, DavidCenter for Intelligence and Security Studiesdwbath@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Dr. Box, TravisSchool of Business: Financetbox@bus.olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Dr. Davis, TOffice of Health Promotionttdavis@go.olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Dr. Ellis, KyleCenter for Student Success and FYEellis@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Dr. Gibson, AmyUM Librariesaemark@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Dr. Harrington, JonathanUM Career Centerjonathan@career.olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Dr. Holben, DavidChair: Nutrition and Hospitality Managementdhholben@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Dr. King, MarvinPolitical Sciencemarvin@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Dr. Loveall, SusanDepartment of Communication Science Disorderssjloveal@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Dr. Lovell, SusanCommunication Sciences and Disorderssjloveall@gmail.comOxford Campus
Dr. Mitchell, CharlieSchool of Journalismcdmitch1@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Dr. Pace, PatrickCenter for Pharmaceutical Marketing ppace@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Dr. Pasco-Pranger, MollyDepartment of Classicsmpranger@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Dr. Perry, PatrickLuckydayplperry@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Dr. Reynolds, HollyAssociate Dean, School of Liberal Artshreynold@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Dr. Reysen, RebeccaCenter for Student Success and FYErhreysen@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Dr. Ross, ValeriaDean of Studentsvross@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Dr. Scott, KerriDepartment of Chemistrykscott@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Dr. Skultety, StevenChair: Philopsohy and Religionskultety@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Dr. Sutton, MindyAssistant VCSA and Dean of Studentsmjsutton@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Dr. Thomas, KeyshaStudent Counseling Centerztthomas3@gmail.comOxford Campus
Dr. Yates, TravisStudent Health Centertwyates@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Durham, RachaelCenter for Student Success and FYErdurham@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Flora, GrayFAST TRACKegflora@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Garner, KatieSchool of Liberal Arts: Advisingcbgarner@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Gauthier, SusanneResidential College South -Coordinatorsfgauthi@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Goulding, HillarySchool of Accountancyhhudson@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Harmon, MichaelUniversity Police Departmentmh2@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Hawkins, RayUniversity Police Departmentrahawkins@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Jenkins, KelleySchool of Applied Scienceskdjames@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Johnston, BrianStudent Housingbwjohnst@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Kellum, JeffUniversity Police Departmentjlkellum@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Knight, DeweyCenter for Student Success and FYErdknight@olmiss.eduOxford Campus
Knight-Evans, NatchaRegistrarnckevans@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Lance, AnsleyDepartment of Campus Recreationaplance@go.olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Lefmann, DrewSocial Workdlefmann@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Luna, CassieStudent Disabilities Servicescluna4@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Mahaltic, CarolSchool of Liberal Arts: Advisingmahalitc@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Meyers, BillyCounseling Centerwpmeyers@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Moseley, MichaelSenior Financial Aid Advisor: Financial Aidmbmosele@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Murphy-Cromeans, ErinOffice of Health Promotionselmurphy@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Neely, LilaSchool of Business lneely@bus.olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Nicholas, SusanFAST TRACKnicholas@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Novicevic, NatashaOffice of Financial Aidnnovicev@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Parkes, EmmyDepartment of Nutrition and Hospitalitymeparke1@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Phillips, JenniferCenter for Student Success and FYEjenn@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Phillips, KimSchool of Business: Advisingkphillips@bus.olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Potts, TimChief, University Police Departmenttapotts@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Presley, E.J.Center for Student Success and FYEepresley@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Quisenberry, PamChild Nutritionpquisenb@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Rangel, MarianaCenter for Student Success and FYEmsrangel@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Requet, DanaOffice of Financial Aiddana@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Reycraft, StaceyStudent Disabilities Servicesreycraft@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Riggan, CarmenSchool of Liberal Arts: Advisingcarmen@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Rowlett, LaurenSchool of Pharmacylrowlett@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Rowsey, JoySchool of Liberal Arts: Advisingjrowsey@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Schaum, KaceyDean of Studentskrschaum@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Shaw, WayneLiberal Artsmmshaw@olemisse.duOxford Campus
Simmons, JenniferAssistant Dean for Student Services: Journalismjasimmon@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Smith, PamAdministrative Coordinator: Student Unionpamsmith@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Streetman, RebeccaCenter for Student Success and FYErebecca@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Styles, EmilyAssistant Director for Housing Assignmentsestyles@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Taylor, SoventHealth Professions Advisingsovent@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Thomas, ZaduckaStudent Counseling Centerztthomas@go.olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Thompson, MelissaCenter for Student Success and FYEmalaird@go.olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Tredway, DianeSchool of Accountancydtredway@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Trnovec, AudraCenter for Student Success and FYEaudra@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Tulchinsky, PeterCampus Recreationpetert@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Wells, DavidUM Athleticsdwells@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
White, AlexandriaCenter for Inclusion and Cross Cultural Engagementawhite1@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Wishon, ChristySchool of Liberal Arts: Advisingcawishon@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Wright, ChristyUM Career CenterChristy@career.olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Yekaitis, RobinStudent Disabilities Servicesrtyekait@olemiss.eduOxford Campus
Armstrong, KeganAcademic Advisingkmarmstr@olemiss.eduUM-Desoto Campus
Bostick, BlakeAdmissionsjbbostic@olemiss.eduUM-Desoto Campus
Christian, DanielAdmissionsdschrsit@olemiss.eduUM-Desoto Campus
Coats, PatriciaCoordinator of Academic Support Servicespacoats@olemiss.eduUM-Desoto Campus
Dixon, KacyAcademic Advisingkdixon@olemiss.eduUM-Desoto Campus
Garrett, ErinCommunications Specialistenparson@olemiss.eduUM-Desoto Campus
Harrower, WandaDistance Learningwharrowe@olemiss.eduUM-Desoto Campus
Haynes, ValerieProgram Assistantvalerie@olemiss.eduUM-Desoto Campus
Hughes, JessicaAcademic Advisingjlcoker3@olemiss.eduUM-Desoto Campus
Loftis, TwylaCoordinator, Online Servicestwyla@olemiss.eduUM-Desoto Campus
Parsley, RosemaryStaff Assistant - Desoto Main Officerhparsle@olemiss.eduUM-Desoto Campus
Reece, LynnDistance Learningplreece@olemiss.eduUM-Desoto Campus
Robinson, SherieceAcademic Advisingslrobin3@olemiss.eduUM-Desoto Campus
Pittman, LatonyaAdministrative Coordinatorlspittma@olemiss.eduUM-Grenada Campus
Aguilar, Stephanie Academic Advisor: School of Businesssaguilar@bus.olemiss.eduUM-Tupelo Campus
Clement, MelanieCoordinator of Admissions and Academic Advisingmclement@olemiss.eduUM-Tupelo Campus
Morgan, LyleFinancial Aid Advisorltmorgan@olemiss.eduUM-Tupelo Campus
Nabors, ArethaAcademic Counseloradnabors@olemiss.eduUM-Tupelo Campus
Palmer, AngelaAdmissions Counseloralpalmer1@olemiss.eduUM-Tupelo Campus
Rock, ClaraFinancial Aid Advisorcmrock@olemiss.eduUM-Tupelo Campus